The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Big Five


Shaun Brown

Branch Manager

Shaun Brown

0785641045
shaun@hdbigfive.co.za

Maureen van Zyl

Accountant

Maureen van Zyl

maureen@hdbigfive.co.za

Daniel van Herwaarde

Sales Executive

Daniel van Herwaarde

0846779582
daniel@hdbigfive.co.za

Alexander du Plooy

Sales Executive

Alexander du Plooy

0825601213
alexander@hdbigfive.co.za

Marina Kruger

Finance and Insurance Manager

Marina Kruger

marina@hdbigfive.co.za

Kayla van Zyl

Merchandise Consultant

Kayla van Zyl

013-7570604
merchandise@hdbigfive.co.za

Caroline Steyn

Service and Accessories

Caroline Steyn

013-7570604
caroline@hdbigfive.co.za

Rob Chamier

Technician

Rob Chamier

013-7570604

Lerato Malatjie

Cleaner

Lerato Malatjie

Solly Modja

Driver

Solly Modja


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch